Home

NEWS

ReNoV / ReNeW
Séminaire Virtuel Interdisciplinaire | Virtual Interdisciplinary Seminar | 2021-22

5e séance | 5th session
Histoire matérielle et histoire de l’objet 
Material history and history of the object

8 avril 2022 | April 8, 2022
10h-13h (NY) / 15h-18h (Londres) / 16h-19h (Paris) / 23h-02h (Tokyo) / 24h-03h (Sydney)

ANGELA MCSHANE | University of Warwick
Through the Drinking Glass:
Pints of Beer and Performative Materialities in Early Modern England

ISABELLE PARESYS | Université de Lille
Le Camp du drap d’or numérique : enjeux de la restitution 3D
des cultures matérielles curiales du début du XVIe siècle

Répondant(e)s | Respondents
Henry Turner | Rutgers University
Giorgio Riello | European University Institute
Myriam Marrache-Gouraud | Université de Poitiers

Organisé par || Organised by
Institute of Medieval and Early Modern Studies, Durham University
Center for Early Modern Studies, University of Wisconsin-Madison
The Society for Early Modern French Studies
The Warburg Institute, University of London

Pour les détails et le lien d’enregistrement, visitez la page du séminaire.
For more information and registration, visit the seminar’s page.


FISIER @ RSA 2022 Dublin

Roundtable: For and Against the Litterae
The Convention Centre Dublin – Liffey Meeting Room 1 – 1st Floor
Thursday March 31, 2022, 11am-12:30pm

Renaissance Hellenism IV: Greek Experiences of the Global Reformations
The Spencer Hotel – Orion 2 – Ground Floor
Thursday March 31, 2022, 4:30pm-6pm

Roundtable: Variétés ronsardiennes: poétiques de la varietas chez Ronsard
The Convention Centre Dublin – Wicklow Meeting Room 2a – 2nd Floor
Friday April 1, 2022, 4:30-6pm

PUBLICATIONS

Penser et agir à la Renaissance. Thought and action in the Renaissance
sous la direction de Philippe Desan et Véronique Ferrer (Genève: Droz, 2020)

undefined > prospectus | flyer

EVENTS

coming soon

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started